9 thoughts on “By request: Steve Hansen for Otezla

  1. You’re a mind reader! I’ve had this commercial on my mind on and off since first seeing it a few weeks ago. While I am bothered by sooooo many Rx ads… finally, this ad presents a man with a beautiful smile the sexiest eyes and without a “six-pack” Mr. Hansen could not be more (borrowing from you) “Doable” !!!
    Cheers!

    Like

  2. Absolutely love this guy. I have such a “man-crush” on him. I DVR everything I watch and FF through most all commercials. NOT THIS ONE! He is a very sexy “regular” guy and has such a charming smile. Excellent casting! Has he done other ads or perhaps a TV or movie?

    Like

    • To admirers of Steve Hansen: If you have HULU you can check him out on “Naked & Afraid”, Season 4, Episode 2 entitled “Rumble In The Jungle.” He is younger and thinner but nearly completely naked (no genitals shown, of course). His profile and demeanor on the episode make him even more endearing as he seems to be one of the sweetest guys ever on that show. I just love him! He is more sexy now – with a little more weight and maturity – but HE’S NAKED!!! Sometimes life can be good. (And Derek, I’m with you…his FEET are so-o-o-o sexy!)

      Like

Leave a comment